Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; boxing has a deprecated constructor in /home/lejeunea/public_html/lwdcms/functions-cart.php on line 2313
Distinct Honorees



Honorees of 2001

Francisco Blanco
J.C. Ellington
Tom McGhee
Melba Roelofs
Mike Smith
Joseph Barringer
Charles Blake
Lynn Cruickshank
Richard Frucci
William Garner
Huntington "Hunt" Hardesty
Tommy Herndon
Ricky Miller
Cheston Mottershead
Edwin Nelson
Rick Webb

Honorees of 2002

James Drew Barrett
Joe Cannon
Buddy McLain
Floyd Propst
Dwaine Simpson
Wes Sweetser

Honorees of 2003

James Blake
Richard Gutekunst
Ronald Hodges
Wade Judge
Janice Sweester Linaugh
Jerry Linn
Conrad Sloan

Honorees of 2004

Allen Frucci
William "Bill" Sheppard
Eric Steimel
Robert "Steve" Vetter
Charles "Tom" Hager
Joseph Jones
Herman "Mike" Parker

Honorees of 2005

Carolyn Bulla Alford
Stacey Cacace
Frances Daniels
Harry Land
Jim Phillips
Karen Gerichten Salefsky

Honorees of 2015

Pete Anderton
Mike Anti

Tom Childs
Doug Erny
John Henry Mills
Mark Nardo
Tim Roelofs
Jim Sutton
Donna Terry
Angela Werner Maness